Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
×
Hey guys!

I've been putting up a bunch of new art prints for sale on Etsy!  Please check out my storefront!  

Here's the link:  www.etsy.com/shop/joebadonart

Thanks guys!

Joe
  • Listening to: Sufjan Stevens
  • Reading: The Bible
  • Watching: Oddities
  • Eating: Cereal
  • Drinking: Water
Hey guys!

Just letting you know that I'm taking commission work.  I pencil, ink, color and letter.  
I've done comics, character designs, children's books, album covers, t-shirt designs, etc... 
I've also done animation and soundtrack music work.

You can check out my stuff here or at:  joebadon.blogspot.com

You can contact me here or at:  sonburnt77@gmail.com  

Thanks!

Joe Badon
  • Listening to: Sufjan Stevens
  • Reading: The Bible
  • Watching: Oddities
  • Eating: Cereal
  • Drinking: Water
Hey guys!
Check out my new kickstarter project!  It's called MEMOIRS OF THE MYSTERIOUS!  It's a collaborative anthology graphic novel with stories in the vein of TWILIGHT ZONE and OUTER LIMITS!

  • Listening to: Sufjan Stevens
  • Reading: The Bible
  • Watching: Oddities
  • Eating: Cereal
  • Drinking: Water
Honestblue(dot)com is featuring my kickstarter on their website!

Go check out the article at:  
  • Listening to: Sufjan Stevens
  • Reading: The Bible
  • Watching: Oddities
  • Eating: Cereal
  • Drinking: Water
Hey guys!

My art book/sequential short story anthology entitled "OUTSIDE THE LINES" just launched on Kickstarter.

Check it out at:

www.kickstarter.com/projects/1…

If you like it or love it then support it, spread the word, etc...
If you hate it then I'm sorry and I hope that we can still be friends!

Thanks!

Joe Badon
joebadon.blogspot.com
  • Listening to: Sufjan Stevens
  • Reading: The Bible
  • Watching: Oddities
  • Eating: Cereal
  • Drinking: Water
Hey guys! My kickstarter for my movie "A Normal Girl" has JUST LAUNCHED! Please spread the word and contribute! Thanks!
HERE'S THE LINK:
www.kickstarter.com/projects/1…
  • Listening to: Sufjan Stevens
  • Reading: The Bible
  • Watching: Oddities
  • Eating: Cereal
  • Drinking: Water
Hey guys!

Come see me at WIZARD WORLD NEW ORLEANS (November 30 - December 2).
I'll have a table in the artist alley!!!
  • Listening to: Sufjan Stevens
  • Reading: The Bible
  • Watching: Oddities
  • Eating: Cereal
  • Drinking: Water
I did the artwork for a videogame entitled "Angry Biebers" about 8 or 9 months ago. It's finally out. It's only 99 cents! BUY IT! :D

Here's the link:
itunes.apple.com/us/app/angry-…
  • Listening to: Sufjan Stevens
  • Reading: The Bible
  • Watching: Oddities
  • Eating: Cereal
  • Drinking: Water
Just did an interview with comicbookandmoviereviews.com

Check it out:
www.comicbookandmoviereviews.c…
  • Listening to: Sufjan Stevens
  • Reading: The Bible
  • Watching: Oddities
  • Eating: Cereal
  • Drinking: Water
Hey guys!

I just put up an artist page on facebook!  Check it out and give it a like! Thanks!

Here's the link:

www.facebook.com/joebadonartis…
  • Listening to: Sufjan Stevens
  • Reading: The Bible
  • Watching: Oddities
  • Eating: Cereal
  • Drinking: Water
Hey guys!

I'm doing the artwork for the Zombie Graphic Novel "8:15"

It's in need of funding.

Check it out at:

www.kickstarter.com/projects/8…
  • Listening to: John Coltrane
  • Reading: Trencher
  • Watching: Buster Keaton
  • Eating: Pancakes
  • Drinking: Milk
Hey nerds!

Check out my new Etsy Store:

www.etsy.com/shop/sonburnt
  • Listening to: John Coltrane
  • Reading: Trencher
  • Watching: Buster Keaton
  • Eating: Pancakes
  • Drinking: Milk
I did the artwork for a short story in an anthology that's for sale over at Red Leaf Comics!

Check it out FREAKS:

redleafcomics.com/store/index.…
  • Listening to: John Coltrane
  • Reading: Trencher
  • Watching: Buster Keaton
  • Eating: Pancakes
  • Drinking: Milk
Just did the artwork for a children's book.

Check it out FREAKS:

happyjohnson.org/kidsbook/

The author talked about the book on FOX8 (local news):

www.youtube.com/watch?v=RBHXoW…
  • Listening to: John Coltrane
  • Reading: What It Is
  • Watching: MST3K
  • Eating: Old Noodle/Chicken/Cheese Concoction
  • Drinking: RC Cola
Hey guys!

I just wrote some articles for doodletuts.com.  

CHECK IT OUT:

www.doodletuts.com/author/joeb…
  • Listening to: John Coltrane
  • Reading: What It Is
  • Watching: MST3K
  • Eating: Old Noodle/Chicken/Cheese Concoction
  • Drinking: RC Cola
I am currently taking commissions.
Book Covers, Sequential Art, Comic Books, Comic Strips, Children's Books, Graphic Art, Logo's, etc...

Page Rates and Pricing is Negotiable.

Review my portfolio at:

joebadon.blogspot.com

Contact:

Joe Badon
504-287-5731
sonburnt@juno.com